Urgent News

Award-Winning, Independent, Client-Focused.

skip to Main Content
Lloyd C. Berger
View Bio

Lloyd C. Berger

President Berger Commercial Realty LBerger@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Keith R. Graves, CCIM
View Bio

Keith R. Graves, CCIM

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty KGraves@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2031 954.358.0901
R. Stephen Hyatt
View Bio

R. Stephen Hyatt

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty SHyatt@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2005 954.358.0901
James Karrat
View Bio

James Karrat

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JKarrat@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2041 954.358.0901
St. George Guardabassi
View Bio

St. George Guardabassi

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty St.Geroge@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2032 954.358.0901
Michael Feuerman, Esq., CCIM
View Bio

Michael Feuerman, Esq., CCIM

Managing Director-Palm Beach County Berger Commercial Realty MFeuerman@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2303 561.877.8363
Judith A. Dolan
View Bio

Judith A. Dolan

Senior Vice PresidentSenior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JDolan@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2036 954.358.0901
Joseph P. Byrnes
View Bio

Joseph P. Byrnes

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JByrnes@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2048 954.358.0901
Brian Batchelder
View Bio

Brian Batchelder

Vice President Berger Commercial Realty BBatchelder@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2302 561.877.8363
Katherine Kleinhans
View Bio

Katherine Kleinhans

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty KKleinhans@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2305 561.877.8363
Jonathan Thiel
View Bio

Jonathan Thiel

Senior Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JThiel@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2020 954.358.0901
John Forman
View Bio

John Forman

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JForman@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2026 954.358.0901
Lawrence Oxenberg
View Bio

Lawrence Oxenberg

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty LOxenberg@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2017 954.358.0901
Daniel Silver
View Bio

Daniel Silver

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty DSilver@bergercommercial.com 561.510.2124 561.877.8363
Mary Harris
View Bio

Mary Harris

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty MHarris@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2004 954.358.0901
Sussette Sortino
View Bio

Sussette Sortino

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SSortino@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2019 954.358.0901
Shonagh Boyle
View Bio

Shonagh Boyle

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SBoyle@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2304 561.877.8363
Taralinde Verzi
View Bio

Taralinde Verzi

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty TVerzi@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2326 561.877.8363
Greg Giananti
View Bio

Greg Giananti

Project Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGiananti@bergercommercial.com 954-652-2046 954-505-7578
Cecilia Kawiorski
View Bio

Cecilia Kawiorski

Lease Administrator Berger Commercial Realty CKawiorski@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2023 954.358.0901
Shelby Smith
View Bio

Shelby Smith

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SSmith@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2038 954.358.0901
Diana Sanchez
View Bio

Diana Sanchez

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty DSanchez@bergercommercial.com 954.446.0220 954.358.0901
Gina Yehuda
View Bio

Gina Yehuda

Vice President of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty GYehuda@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2301 561.877.8363
Tim Hackett
View Bio

Tim Hackett

Vice President of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty THackett@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2037 954.358.0901
Giselle Gordon
View Bio

Giselle Gordon

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGordon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2009 954.358.0901
Diana Mancipe
View Bio

Diana Mancipe

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty DMancipe@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2008 954.505.7578
Paola Duran
View Bio

Paola Duran

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty PDuran@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2015 954.505.7578
Carmen Torres-Barbagelata
View Bio

Carmen Torres-Barbagelata

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty CBarbagelata@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2007 954.505.7578
Gretel Gomez
View Bio

Gretel Gomez

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGomez@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2013 954.505.7578
Renaldine Achille
View Bio

Renaldine Achille

Service Coordinator Berger Commercial Realty RAchille@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2050 954.505.7578
Wendy Daniel
View Bio

Wendy Daniel

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty Corp WDaniel@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2035 954.358.0901
Maria Frances
View Bio

Maria Frances

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty MFrances@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2011 954.505.7578
Love Levy
View Bio

Love Levy

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty LLevy@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2022 954.505.7578
Lisa Bloom-Morchelies
View Bio

Lisa Bloom-Morchelies

Senior Property Controller Berger Commercial Realty LBloom@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2029 954.358.0901
Raysa Corominas
View Bio

Raysa Corominas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty RCorominas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2012 954.358.0901
Jhoilys Garcia
View Bio

Jhoilys Garcia

Lease Administrator Berger Commercial Realty JGarcia@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2003 954.744.5015
Terry Cardenas
View Bio

Terry Cardenas

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty TCardenas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2006 954.505.7578
Steven Horner
View Bio

Steven Horner

Financial Controller Berger Commercial Realty SHorner@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2040 954.358.0901
Joseph Prejean
View Bio

Joseph Prejean

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty JPrejean@bergercommercial.com 954.361.6137 954.505.7578
Jonathan Proby
View Bio

Jonathan Proby

Accounting Clerk Berger Commercial Realty JProby@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2042 954.358.0901
Gabriela Mondragon
View Bio

Gabriela Mondragon

Accounting Clerk Berger Commercial Realty GMondragon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2039 954.358.0901
Candice Thomas
View Bio

Candice Thomas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty CThomas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2034 954.358.0901
Lissette Martin-Carreras
View Bio

Lissette Martin-Carreras

Accounts Receivable. Berger Commercial Realty Lmartin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2021 561.877.8363
Karim Jensen
View Bio

Karim Jensen

Accounting Berger Commercial Realty KJensen@bergercommercial.com 954-526-4692 954.505.7578
Willie Swan
View Bio

Willie Swan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Juan Sanchez
View Bio

Juan Sanchez

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Willie Lewis
View Bio

Willie Lewis

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 561.430.2300 561.877.8363
John Sullivan
View Bio

John Sullivan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 561.430.2300 561.877.8363
Joseph Tejeiro
View Bio

Joseph Tejeiro

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Servio Castro
View Bio

Servio Castro

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Juan Valoy
View Bio

Juan Valoy

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Howard Thompson
View Bio

Howard Thompson

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Peter Dellegrazie
View Bio

Peter Dellegrazie

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Saintadieu Merzius
View Bio

Saintadieu Merzius

Maintenance Tech Berger Commercial Realty SMerzius@bergercommercial.com 954.224.8452 561.877.8363
Gary Hurayt
View Bio

Gary Hurayt

Maintenance Tech Berger Commercial Realty GHurayt@bergercommercial.com 954.774.6607 954.358.0901
Stephanie Bernota
View Bio

Stephanie Bernota

Marketing Manager/ Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty SBernota@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2016 954.358.0901
Peyton Fannin
View Bio

Peyton Fannin

Office Coordinator Berger Commercial Realty PFannin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2025 954.358.0901
Cher Taylor
View Bio

Cher Taylor

Receptionist Berger Commercial Realty CTaylor@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2001 954.358.0901
Back To Top