Urgent News

skip to Main Content

Founded in 1998, Berger Commercial Realty/CORFAC International is South Florida’s leading provider of tailor-made commercial real estate solutions. As one of the largest independently owned and operated commercial real estate brokerage and property management firms in South Florida. Berger Commercial Realty offers unparalleled experience, expertise and commitment to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction. With dozens of awards and a talented and dedicated team of 60 brokers, property managers and commercial real estate professionals, Berger Commercial Realty is poised and ready to deliver exceptional results, customer service and market knowledge.

Our People

Lloyd C. Berger
View Bio

Lloyd C. Berger

President Berger Commercial Realty LBerger@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Keith R. Graves, CCIM
View Bio

Keith R. Graves, CCIM

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty KGraves@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2031 954.358.0901
R. Stephen Hyatt
View Bio

R. Stephen Hyatt

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty SHyatt@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2005 954.358.0901
James Karrat
View Bio

James Karrat

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JKarrat@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2041 954.358.0901
St. George Guardabassi
View Bio

St. George Guardabassi

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty St.George@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2032 954.358.0901
Michael Feuerman, Esq., SIOR, CCIM
View Bio

Michael Feuerman, Esq., SIOR, CCIM

Managing Director-Palm Beach County Berger Commercial Realty MFeuerman@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2303 561.877.8363
Judith A. Dolan
View Bio

Judith A. Dolan

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JDolan@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2036 954.358.0901
Joseph P. Byrnes
View Bio

Joseph P. Byrnes

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JByrnes@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2048 954.358.0901
Brian Batchelder
View Bio

Brian Batchelder

Vice President Berger Commercial Realty BBatchelder@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2302 561.877.8363
Jonathan Thiel
View Bio

Jonathan Thiel

Senior Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JThiel@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2020 954.358.0901
John Forman
View Bio

John Forman

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JForman@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2026 954.358.0901
Lawrence Oxenberg
View Bio

Lawrence Oxenberg

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty LOxenberg@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2017 954.358.0901
Daniel Silver
View Bio

Daniel Silver

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty DSilver@bergercommercial.com 561.510.2124 561.877.8363
Mary Harris
View Bio

Mary Harris

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty MHarris@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2004 954.358.0901
Jordan Beck
View Bio

Jordan Beck

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JBeck@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2033 954.358.0901
Sussette Sortino
View Bio

Sussette Sortino

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SSortino@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2019 954.358.0901
Shonagh Boyle
View Bio

Shonagh Boyle

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SBoyle@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2304 561.877.8363
Greg Giananti
View Bio

Greg Giananti

Project Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGiananti@bergercommercial.com 954-652-2046 954-505-7578
Cecilia Kawiorski
View Bio

Cecilia Kawiorski

Lease Administrator Berger Commercial Realty CKawiorski@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2023 954.358.0901
Shelby Smith
View Bio

Shelby Smith

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SSmith@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2038 954.358.0901
Diana Sanchez
View Bio

Diana Sanchez

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty DSanchez@bergercommercial.com 954.446.0220 954.505.7578
Gina Yehuda
View Bio

Gina Yehuda

Vice President of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty GYehuda@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2301 561.877.8363
Tim Hackett
View Bio

Tim Hackett

Director of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty THackett@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2037 954.358.0901
Diana Mancipe
View Bio

Diana Mancipe

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty DMancipe@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2008 954.505.7578
Paola Duran
View Bio

Paola Duran

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty PDuran@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2015 954.505.7578
Carmen Torres-Barbagelata
View Bio

Carmen Torres-Barbagelata

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty CBarbagelata@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2007 954.505.7578
Gretel Gomez
View Bio

Gretel Gomez

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGomez@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2013 954.505.7578
Renaldine Achille
View Bio

Renaldine Achille

Service Coordinator Berger Commercial Realty RAchille@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2050 954.505.7578
Maria Frances
View Bio

Maria Frances

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty MFrances@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2011 954.505.7578
Love Levy
View Bio

Love Levy

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty LLevy@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2022 954.358.0901
Jessalyn Marrero
View Bio

Jessalyn Marrero

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty JMarrero@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2010 954.505.7578
Bryan Rising
View Bio

Bryan Rising

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty BRising@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2045 954.358.0901
Lilyana Nenkova
View Bio

Lilyana Nenkova

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty LNenkova@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2035 954.358.0901
Jeffrey Lemay
View Bio

Jeffrey Lemay

Project Manager Berger Commercial Realty JLemay@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2050 954.358.0901
Yadira Gasco
View Bio

Yadira Gasco

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty JMarrero@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2009 954.505.7578
Raysa Corominas
View Bio

Raysa Corominas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty RCorominas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2012 954.505.7578
Terry Cardenas
View Bio

Terry Cardenas

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty TCardenas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2006 954.505.7578
Steven Horner
View Bio

Steven Horner

Financial Controller Berger Commercial Realty SHorner@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2040 954.358.0901
Joseph Prejean
View Bio

Joseph Prejean

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty JPrejean@bergercommercial.com 954.361.6137 954.505.7578
Gabriela Mondragon
View Bio

Gabriela Mondragon

Accounting Clerk Berger Commercial Realty GMondragon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2039 954.505.7578
Candice Thomas
View Bio

Candice Thomas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty CThomas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2034 954.358.0901
Lissette Martin-Carreras
View Bio

Lissette Martin-Carreras

Accounts Receivable. Berger Commercial Realty Lmartin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2021 954.505.7578
Karim Jensen
View Bio

Karim Jensen

Assistant Controller Berger Commercial Realty KJensen@bergercommercial.com 954-526-4692 954.505.7578
Frank Diaz
View Bio

Frank Diaz

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty FDiaz@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2018 954.505.7578
Angela DaCosta
View Bio

Angela DaCosta

Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty Adacosta@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2042 954.358.0901
Joseph Rice
View Bio

Joseph Rice

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty Jrice@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2014 954.505.7578
Lisa Leon
View Bio

Lisa Leon

Accountant / Lease Administrator Berger Commercial Realty LLeon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2003 954.505.7578
Loretta Hall
View Bio

Loretta Hall

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty LHall@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2029 954.358.0901
Willie Swan
View Bio

Willie Swan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
John Sullivan
View Bio

John Sullivan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 561.613.0900 561.877.8363
Joseph Tejeiro
View Bio

Joseph Tejeiro

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Servio Castro
View Bio

Servio Castro

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Juan Valoy
View Bio

Juan Valoy

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Howard Thompson
View Bio

Howard Thompson

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Peter Dellegrazie
View Bio

Peter Dellegrazie

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Gary Hurayt
View Bio

Gary Hurayt

Maintenance Tech Berger Commercial Realty GHurayt@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Wilson Betancur
View Bio

Wilson Betancur

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Sarah Di Meco
View Bio

Sarah Di Meco

Brokerage Coordinator/ Marketing Specialist Berger Commercial Realty SDimeco@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2305 561.877.8363
Stephanie Bernota
View Bio

Stephanie Bernota

Marketing Manager/ FL RE License #3273174 Berger Commercial Realty SBernota@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2016 954.358.0901
Peyton Fannin
View Bio

Peyton Fannin

Office Coordinator/ FL RE License #3411695 Berger Commercial Realty PFannin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2025 954.358.0901
Ana Oliveira
View Bio

Ana Oliveira

Receptionist Berger Commercial Realty AOliveira@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901

Awards & Accolades

Over the course of the last two decades, our firm has been distinguished with prestigious awards from the media as well as leading commercial real estate organizations.

CoStar Power Broker Awards™

Each year across the United States, CoStar tallies real estate sales and lease transactions to determine the winners of its prestigious CoStar Power Broker Awards™, which are presented to the firms and individuals who closed the highest transaction volume in their respective markets throughout the previous year.

Berger Commercial Realty has been recognized as a Top Sales Firm and Top Leasing Firm for 11 consecutive years!

Berger Commercial Realty brokers have also been recognized with individual distinctions including:

  • Top Office Leasing BrokerSenior Vice President Keith Graves, 2012, 2015-2017
  • Top Sales BrokersBerger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2006
  • Top Industrial Leasing BrokerSenior Vice President Keith Graves, 2011-2013, 2015-2017Senior Vice President Judy Dolan, 2007-2010, 2017Managing Director of Palm Beach County Michael Feuerman, 2017Senior Vice President St. George Guardabassi, 2007Berger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2008Senior Vice President Steve Hyatt, 2010
  • Top Retail Leasing BrokersBerger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2011Senior Vice President Steve Hyatt, 2010-2012Senior Vice President Joseph Byrnes, 2009, 2010, 2013-2015Senior Vice President Judy Dolan, 2015

Daily Business Review

Berger Commercial Realty has been consistently recognized in the Daily Business Review’s annual “Best Of” issue, whereby readers of the newspaper cast their votes for the best providers of products and services to the regional business community. We have been distinguished with the titles of:

  • Best Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Firm in 2015, 2017 and 2018
  • Best Commercial Property Management Firm in 2015, 2017 and 2018
DBR-2015
DBR-2017
DBR-2018

South Florida Business Journal

Berger Commercial Realty has also been consistently ranked by the South Florida Business Journal among the top brokerage and property management firms in the tri-county market. Our firm was ranked among the:

  • Top 25 Commercial Real Estate Brokerages in 2013, 2017 and 2018 by the total dollar volume of sales and leases
  • Top 25 Commercial Real Estate Property Management Firms from 2013- 2018 by total square-feet managed

Additionally, Berger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger has been spotlighted in the South Florida Business Journal’s “Heavy Hitters in Commercial Real Estate” for his leadership of the firm.

Memberships & Affiliations

As an active member of the regional, statewide and international commercial real estate community, our firm is a proud partner and participant of several leading membership organizations including:

Clients

Berger Commercial Realty is proud to represent some of the esteemed clients below:

Back To Top