Berger Commercial Realty has been named one of the Best Of The Best Top Commercial Leasing and Sales Firms by CoStar for 2020!

skip to Main Content

550 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 400, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Founded in 1998, Berger Commercial Realty/CORFAC International is South Florida’s leading provider of tailor-made commercial real estate solutions. As one of the largest independently owned and operated commercial real estate brokerage and property management firms in South Florida. Berger Commercial Realty offers unparalleled experience, expertise and commitment to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction. With dozens of awards and a talented and dedicated team of 60 brokers, property managers and commercial real estate professionals, Berger Commercial Realty is poised and ready to deliver exceptional results, customer service and market knowledge.

Our People

Lloyd C. Berger
View Bio

Lloyd C. Berger

President Berger Commercial Realty LBerger@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Keith R. Graves, CCIM
View Bio

Keith R. Graves, CCIM

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty KGraves@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2031 954.358.0901
R. Stephen Hyatt
View Bio

R. Stephen Hyatt

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty SHyatt@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2005 954.358.0901
James Karrat
View Bio

James Karrat

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JKarrat@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2041 954.358.0901
St. George Guardabassi
View Bio

St. George Guardabassi

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty St.George@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2032 954.358.0901
Michael Feuerman, Esq., SIOR, CCIM
View Bio

Michael Feuerman, Esq., SIOR, CCIM

Managing Director-Palm Beach Berger Commercial Realty MFeuerman@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2303 561.877.8363
Joseph P. Byrnes
View Bio

Joseph P. Byrnes

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JByrnes@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2048 954.358.0901
Brian Batchelder
View Bio

Brian Batchelder

Vice President Berger Commercial Realty BBatchelder@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2302 561.877.8363
Jonathan Thiel
View Bio

Jonathan Thiel

Vice President Berger Commercial Realty JThiel@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2020 954.358.0901
Lawrence Oxenberg
View Bio

Lawrence Oxenberg

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty LOxenberg@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2017 954.358.0901
Daniel Silver
View Bio

Daniel Silver

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty DSilver@bergercommercial.com 561.510.2124 561.877.8363
Jordan Beck
View Bio

Jordan Beck

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty JBeck@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2033 954.358.0901
Daniel Forman
View Bio

Daniel Forman

Sales Associate Berger Commercial Realty DForman@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2004 954.358.0901
Bill McGee III
View Bio

Bill McGee III

Senior Vice President Berger Commercial Realty BMcGee@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2015 954.358.0901
Shonagh Boyle
View Bio

Shonagh Boyle

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SBoyle@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2304 561.877.8363
Cecilia Kawiorski
View Bio

Cecilia Kawiorski

Lease Administrator Berger Commercial Realty CKawiorski@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2023 954.358.0901
Shelby Smith
View Bio

Shelby Smith

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty SSmith@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2038 954.358.0901
Gina Yehuda
View Bio

Gina Yehuda

Vice President of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty GYehuda@bergercommercial.com 561.430.2301 561.877.8363
Tim Hackett
View Bio

Tim Hackett

Director of Property Management Berger Commercial Realty THackett@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2037 954.358.0901
Whitney Stark
View Bio

Whitney Stark

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty WStark@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2022 954.358.0901
Bianca Collazo
View Bio

Bianca Collazo

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty BCollazo@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2010 954.505.7578
Bryan Rising
View Bio

Bryan Rising

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty BRising@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2045 954.358.0901
Yadira Gasco
View Bio

Yadira Gasco

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty YGasco@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2009 954.505.7578
Laura Dozier
View Bio

Laura Dozier

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty LDozier@bergercommercial.com 954.644.8748 954.358.0901
Carolina Devia
View Bio

Carolina Devia

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty CDevia@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2019 954.358.0901
Erica Portes
View Bio

Erica Portes

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty EPortes@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2018 954.505.7578
Cesar Mendez
View Bio

Cesar Mendez

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty CMendez@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2008 954.505.7578
Isabel Reyes
View Bio

Isabel Reyes

Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty IReyes@bergercommercial.com 954.526.4692 954.505.7578
Gretel Gomez
View Bio

Gretel Gomez

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty GGomez@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2013 954.505.7578
Julia Johnson
View Bio

Julia Johnson

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty JJohnson@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2049 954.358.0901
Ana Oliveira
View Bio

Ana Oliveira

Assistant Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty AOliveira@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2035 954.358.0901
Leslie Severino
View Bio

Leslie Severino

Senior Property Manager Berger Commercial Realty LSeverino@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2046 954.505.7578
Jeannie Martinez
View Bio

Jeannie Martinez

Project Coordinator Berger Commercial Realty JMartinez@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2050 954.505.7578
Raysa Corominas
View Bio

Raysa Corominas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty RCorominas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2012 954.505.7578
Terry Cardenas
View Bio

Terry Cardenas

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty TCardenas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2006 954.505.7578
Steven Horner
View Bio

Steven Horner

Financial Controller Berger Commercial Realty SHorner@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2040 954.358.0901
Gabriela Mondragon
View Bio

Gabriela Mondragon

Accounting Clerk Berger Commercial Realty GMondragon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2039 954.505.7578
Candice Thomas
View Bio

Candice Thomas

Accounts Payable Berger Commercial Realty CThomas@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2034 954.358.0901
Lissette Martin-Carreras
View Bio

Lissette Martin-Carreras

Accounts Receivable. Berger Commercial Realty Lmartin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2021 954.505.7578
Angela DaCosta
View Bio

Angela DaCosta

Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty Adacosta@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2042 954.358.0901
Joseph Rice
View Bio

Joseph Rice

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty Jrice@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2014 954.505.7578
Lisa Leon
View Bio

Lisa Leon

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty LLeon@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2003 954.505.7578
Lisa Bloom
View Bio

Lisa Bloom

Senior Property Controller Berger Commercial Realty LBloom@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2029 954.358.0901
Frank Diaz
View Bio

Frank Diaz

Senior Property Accountant Berger Commercial Realty FDiaz@andrewsliving.com 954.256.6044 954.358.0901
Willie Swan
View Bio

Willie Swan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
John Sullivan
View Bio

John Sullivan

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 561.613.0900 561.877.8363
Servio Castro
View Bio

Servio Castro

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Juan Valoy
View Bio

Juan Valoy

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Howard Thompson
View Bio

Howard Thompson

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Peter Dellegrazie
View Bio

Peter Dellegrazie

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Gary Hurayt
View Bio

Gary Hurayt

Maintenance Tech Berger Commercial Realty GHurayt@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Wilson Betancur
View Bio

Wilson Betancur

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.744.5015 954.505.7578
Francis Fox
View Bio

Francis Fox

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 561.613.0900 561.877.8363
Michael Mangual
View Bio

Michael Mangual

Property Maintenance Berger Commercial Realty 954.358.0900 954.358.0901
Stephanie Bernota
View Bio

Stephanie Bernota

Marketing Manager/ FL RE License #3273174 Berger Commercial Realty SBernota@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2016 954.358.0901
Peyton Fannin
View Bio

Peyton Fannin

Office Coordinator/ FL RE License #3411695 Berger Commercial Realty PFannin@bergercommercial.com 954.652.2025 954.358.0901
Corrinne Rinehart
View Bio

Corrinne Rinehart

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant Berger Commercial Realty CRinehart@bergercommercial.com 954.358.0900 954.358.0901

Awards & Accolades

Over the course of the last two decades, our firm has been distinguished with prestigious awards from the media as well as leading commercial real estate organizations.

CoStar Power Broker Awards™

Each year across the United States, CoStar tallies real estate sales and lease transactions to determine the winners of its prestigious CoStar Power Broker Awards™, which are presented to the firms and individuals who closed the highest transaction volume in their respective markets throughout the previous year.

Berger Commercial Realty has been recognized as a Top Sales Firm and Top Leasing Firm for 11 consecutive years!

Berger Commercial Realty brokers have also been recognized with individual distinctions including:

  • Top Office Leasing BrokerSenior Vice President Keith Graves, 2012, 2015-2017
  • Top Sales BrokersBerger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2006
  • Top Industrial Leasing BrokerSenior Vice President Keith Graves, 2011-2013, 2015-2017Senior Vice President Judy Dolan, 2007-2010, 2017Managing Director of Palm Beach County Michael Feuerman, 2017Senior Vice President St. George Guardabassi, 2007Berger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2008Senior Vice President Steve Hyatt, 2010
  • Top Retail Leasing BrokersBerger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2011Senior Vice President Steve Hyatt, 2010-2012Senior Vice President Joseph Byrnes, 2009, 2010, 2013-2015Senior Vice President Judy Dolan, 2015

Daily Business Review

Berger Commercial Realty has been consistently recognized in the Daily Business Review’s annual “Best Of” issue, whereby readers of the newspaper cast their votes for the best providers of products and services to the regional business community. We have been distinguished with the titles of:

  • Best Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Firm in 2015, 2017 and 2018
  • Best Commercial Property Management Firm in 2015, 2017 and 2018
DBR-2015
DBR-2017
DBR-2018

South Florida Business Journal

Berger Commercial Realty has also been consistently ranked by the South Florida Business Journal among the top brokerage and property management firms in the tri-county market. Our firm was ranked among the:

  • Top 25 Commercial Real Estate Brokerages in 2013, 2017 and 2018 by the total dollar volume of sales and leases
  • Top 25 Commercial Real Estate Property Management Firms from 2013- 2018 by total square-feet managed

Additionally, Berger Commercial Realty President Lloyd Berger has been spotlighted in the South Florida Business Journal’s “Heavy Hitters in Commercial Real Estate” for his leadership of the firm.

Memberships & Affiliations

As an active member of the regional, statewide and international commercial real estate community, our firm is a proud partner and participant of several leading membership organizations including:

CORFAC International

Since 1989, CORFAC International is comprised of independent entrepreneurial commercial real estate firms with expertise in office, industrial, retail, land and self-storage brokerage, acquisitions and dispositions, investment advisory services, property management, construction management and corporate services.

CORFAC currently has 46 firms in the U.S., six in Canada and 27 in international markets. International markets include: Australia, Colombia, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Romania, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

Untitled

Clients

Berger Commercial Realty is proud to represent some of the esteemed clients below:

Top Categories

Back To Top